Travis Ranch Photography's photoblog site.

A Trip to Kentucky Without a Horse??!! Not This Time!! {Cynthiana, Kentucky Area Senior Photographer}

I met Madeline when I was invited to her house to do the team theme photo shoot for the Harrison County Volleyball senior girls. Her mom called me up later that week wanting me to come back down and take Madeline’s senior photos and I said……..huh, most definitely!!! A trip to Kentucky….I’m all for it!!! I was super excited to have some one-on-one time with Madeline and get to know her a little better and to bring out her personality through her senior pictures!! And what is a trip to Kentucky without a horse? Yep, her horse ‘Finger Paint’ (love the name) joined in on the fun…..oh, and their cute cat kept trying to get into the pictures at every chance!! I hope you enjoy the pictures!! Congratulations and good luck on your bright future a head of you, Madeline!!!

 

Very pretty!!

Beautiful!!

 

Love This One!!

 

Leave a Reply

