Travis Ranch Photography's photoblog site.

Click Here: A Promise Kept.

The Wilson Wedding- The bride, Bethany, and I have known each other for years now. We both were in 4-H together and we both loved going to 4-H camp and being camp counselors!!! About 6 years ago at camp we promised each other that we would go to each others wedding, we both kept our promise. She came to my wedding in 2009 and little did I know that when that promise was made that I would have such a big role in her wedding on June 18th, 2011!! I was so excited when Zack and Bethany asked me to photograph their wedding!!! One because I was honored and two because it would be my first time shooting a wedding!! The bride was beautiful, the groom was handsome, and the day special!!! Thank you so much Mr. and Mrs. Wilson for allowing us to shoot your wedding and be apart of your big day!!! Here are some highlights from the day!! Enjoy!! : )

The groom getting ready.

The beautiful bride!!

The kiss to seal the deal!!

Love this!!

Love!!!

Yummy sweets!!

Only sweetness at this wedding!!

The Rings.

The beautiful bride and I!!

Happily Ever After……

2 responses

  1. Great job for Bethany and Zach wedding. Love the pics! I was wondering if I could use the 2 pictures of the cupcakes I made for the wedding for my website?

    Thanks,
    Luanne

    Joce’s Sweet Creations

    June 24, 2011 at 1:50 PM

    • Hi Luanne! Thanks so much!! Glad that you loved the pictures!! I have sent you an email regarding the two pictures of the cupcakes.
      Thanks,
      Laurie.

      June 28, 2011 at 12:26 AM

Leave a Reply

