Travis Ranch Photography's photoblog site.

Click Here: Love and The Fall Leaves!

I have known Eric & Becky Hartman for about 10 years now. I met them when I was going to church in Stoutsville. About 4 years later I ended up meeting Becky’s oldest brother, Adam, who is now my husband! So you could say that we all go back a piece!! Becky and I finally talked Eric (I think she did most of the work, but…) into getting some pictures of the two of them since the last time they really had any was at their wedding 5 years ago!! So the place was Rising Park & the Fairfield County Fairgrounds in Lancaster, Ohio in late October. The leaves were at their peak and oh so beautiful!!!

Love and Leaves!

 Love this one!!

And I love this one too!!

Leave a Reply

