Travis Ranch Photography's photoblog site.

Click Here: Good Ol’ Country Photo Shoot-Kat Edge.

I use to work with Kat at my previous day job and she is a joy to be around and much like me, she is a good ol’ country gal. So when she asked me to take her pictures for her, I was so excited because I knew that it would be fun for the both of us. The place, Rising Park in Lancaster, Ohio on a gorgeous fall morning!! We had fun walking around the park and getting to know each other a little better. Thanks so much Kat!!!

Leave a Reply

