Travis Ranch Photography's photoblog site.

Click Here: Around Town with Becky!

 Becky is my sister-in-law, but over the years we have become much closer than that, she is my Sister!! Back in October I had asked Becky if she would help me out in getting my photography business started by being my model! I had a lot of fun and she gave me the practice I was looking for! We started out in a field just before Hargus Lake outside of Circleville, then went on into town to take a few shots downtown and by some old train tracks. We ended up wrapping the photo shoot up in down historic town Chillicothe in a park by the Majestic Theater. We topped it off by having lunch at Subway, it was a great day! And a big thank you to my wonderful husband, Adam, for helping us out!!

Leave a Reply

